Cash prizes for Kabaddi players

Chief Minister Virbhadra Singh on Saturday announced a cash prize of Rs 20 lac each to Kavita Thakur,Pooja Thakur and  Ajay Thakur for their performance in 17th Asian Games held in South Korea.

Virbhadra also announced a cash prize of Rs. 10 Lac to Vijay Kumar, the shooter from Hamirpur district who had brought laurels to the State by winning Silver Medal in Shooting in Asian games.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.