North India Times

AAP releases first list for Delhi polls

Aam Adami party today released its first list of 22 candidates for the upcoming Delhi Assembly elections. The list included twelve MLAs and four former ministers.

The Ministers are Somnath Bharti who will contest form Malviya Nagar constituency, Satyendra Jain from Shakur Basti constituency, Girish Soni from Madipur and Saurabh Bhardwaj form Greater Kailash constituency.

AAP party convener Arvind Kejriwal has announced the name of the candidates.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.