North India Times
North India Breaking political, entertainment and general news

BJP NE:Smriti Irani, Najma Heptullah dropped

0 314

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/northcyp/public_html/wp-content/themes/publisher1/includes/func-review-rating.php on line 212

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/northcyp/public_html/wp-content/themes/publisher1/includes/func-review-rating.php on line 213

smriti-iraniThe BJP has reconstituted its 111-member National Executive. The reconstituted National Executive was announced by party president Amit Shah.

Prominent members among those included in the new Executive are Prime Minister Narendra Modi, former Prime Minister Atal Bihari Vajpayee, senior party leaders L K Advani, Murli Manohar Joshi, Rajnath Singh, Sushma Swaraj, Venkaiah Naidu, Arun Jaitley and Nirmala Sitharaman.

Names of Union Ministers Smriti Irani, Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore and Najma Heptullah do not figure in the National Executive.

All BJP-ruled state Chief Ministers, Deputy Chief Ministers and former Chief Ministers have been associated with the National Executive as permanent invitees. There will be 40 special invitees in the Executive also.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.