North India Times
North India Breaking political, entertainment and general news

Haryana announces teacher awards

0 268

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/northcyp/public_html/wp-content/themes/publisher1/includes/func-review-rating.php on line 212

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/northcyp/public_html/wp-content/themes/publisher1/includes/func-review-rating.php on line 213

geeta_bhukkalNational Award To Teachers-2013 will be conferred upon six teachers of Haryana by the Union Ministry of Human Resource Development at New Delhi on Teachers’ Day, September 5.

While giving this information here today, Director, Secondary Education Department, Vivek Atray said that teachers who have been selected included Sunita Nandal, Elementary Head Teacher, GHS Brah Khurd, Jind, Aarti Sethi, Head Teacher, GPS Chunia Farm, Block Pehowa, Kurukshetra, Narender Goss, Social Study Master, GMS Julhera, Jind, Dharam Singh, Drawing Teacher, Government Senior Secondary School, Khairari, Rohtak, Ved Vati, DPE, Government Senior Secondary School, Nathupur, Gurgaon and Satbir Singh, Math Master, Government Senior Secondary School Shergarh, Kaithal.

He said that the teachers are required to reach Hotel Royal Plaza, Ashok Road, New Delhi on September 3 positively.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.