North India Times

Khattar sworn in as Haryana chief minister

khattar-takes-oathHaryana Governor Kaptan Singh Solanki on Sunday administered oath of office and secrecy to  Manohar Lal Khattar as Chief Minister of Haryana at the swearing-in-ceremony held at Panchkula near here today.

Prime Minister Narendra Modi, BJP President Amit Shah, Union Ministers, Chief Ministers of BJP ruled states; senior leaders L.K Advani and Murli Manohar Joshi, Incharge of Haryana Affairs Kailash Vijayvargiya were also present on this occasion.

The   Governor, on the recommendation of Chief Minister also administered oath to six cabinet ministers and three Ministers of State.

The Six Cabinet Ministers are Ram Bilas Sharma, Capt. Abimanyu, Om Parkash Dhankhad, Anil Vij, Rao Narvir Singh and Kavita Jain.

Three Others Vikram Singh Thekedar (Independent Charge), Krishan Kumar Bedi and Karan Dev Kamboj are Ministers of State.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.