North India Times
North India Breaking political, entertainment and general news

New Palwal-Aligarh daily EMU train flagged off

0 395

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/northcyp/public_html/wp-content/themes/publisher1/includes/func-review-rating.php on line 212

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/northcyp/public_html/wp-content/themes/publisher1/includes/func-review-rating.php on line 213

New Palwal-Aligarh daily EMU trainUnion Minister of State for Social Justice and Empowerment Krishan Pal Gurjar on Friday flagged off a new Palwal-New Delhi -Aligarh EMU train at Palwal railway station.

Palwal- Aligarh daily EMU passenger train will depart from Palwal at 03.50 a.m. to reach Aligarh at 10.30 a.m. on the same day. The passenger train will return from Aligarh at 04.30 p.m. to reach Palwal at 10.30 p.m.

Gurjar appreciated and thanked Minister of Railways for a very heartening Railway Budget and for the new EMU train service between Palwal and Aligarh. He also announced that benches would be provided from his MPLAD fund at important railway stations of Faridabad Lok Sabha constituency and a generator will be provided at the Palwal Railway station.

The train will stop at Asoaoti, Balabhgarh, Faridabad New Town, Faridabad, Tughlakabad, Okhla, Nizamuddin, Tilak Bridge, Shivaji Bridge, New Delhi, Shivaji Bridge, Tilak Bridge, Mandawali Chander H, Anand Vihar H, Chandernagar H, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad, Maripat, Dadri, Boraki H, Ajaibpur, Dankaur, Wair, Chola, Gangraul, Sikandarpur, Khurja, Kamalpur, Danwar, Somna, Kulwa and Mehrawal railway stations enroute in both directions.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.